Maria-Theresia-Str. 11
81675 München
Tel: 089/922 991-0
www.wtc-treuhand.de

Herbert Pleyer

Dipl.-Kfm. / Steuerberater
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 89 922991-0
Fax: +49 89 922991-48
pleyer@wtc-treuhand.de

 

 

Gerhard Wachauf

Dipl.-Vw. / Steuerberater
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 89 922991-0
Fax: +49 89 922991-30
wachauf@wtc-treuhand.de

Ursula Klein

Steuerfachangestellte Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel:  +49 89 922991-13
Fax: +49 89 922991-33
klein@wtc-treuhand.de

   

Dzenifer Blancke

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel:  +49 89 922991-26
Fax: +49 89 922991-46
blancke@wtc-treuhand.de

Angela Keller

Finanzbuchhalterin

Tel:  +49 89 922991-22
Fax: +49 89 922991-42
keller@wtc-treuhand.de

   

Christiane Freier

Steuerfachangestellte

Tel:  +49 89 922991-27
Fax: +49 89 922991-47
freier@wtc-treuhand.de

 

Regina Harder

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Tel:  +49 89 922991-23
Fax: +49 89 922991-43
harder@wtc-treuhand.de

   

Luca Finger

Steuerfachangestellter

Tel:  +49 89 922991-14
Fax: +49 89 922991-20
finger@wtc-treuhand.de

 

Bettina Perner

Teamassistentin

Tel:  +49 89 922991-0
Fax: +49 89 922991-20
perner@wtc-treuhand.de

   

 

© 2006 WTC-Treuhand GmbH Home · Datenschutz · Impressum · Mail